• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.
  • We have made minor adjustments to how the search bar works on ResetEra. You can read about the changes here.

Lord Arcadio

Oct 27, 2017
DlSgspKUcAASDu8

Who else is excited? I'll be watching VGC all weekend. Hope top cut is as diverse as last year.

Diamond0892

Nov 10, 2017
I'm not an expert of competitive Pokémon, but I like to watch some matches. They are exciting

By the way, in the last years, Masuda has always revealed a surprise in this event. Does anybody know when that usually happens? Like at the beginning, in the last day...

GoldStarz

Oct 25, 2017
I'm not an expert of competitive Pokémon, but I like to watch some matches. They are exciting

By the way, in the last years, Masuda has always revealed a surprise in this event. Does anybody know when that usually happens? Like at the beginning, in the last day...
End of the opening ceremony.

Although, that stuff is usually up on their YouTube within a day at most.

Mirev

Jun 8, 2018

Should be in about 3.40 hours if I'm correct

Superbadr

Banned
Nov 5, 2017
Probably the rumored gen 1 megas, but what's megas in a game you can beat with relative ease with an unevolved team?

KillstealWolf

One Winged Slayer
Avenger
Oct 27, 2017
Wonder what the announcement will be this time..

Probably whatever that new Pokemon in let's go. Hopefully it's not something unoriginal like MewThree or MewZero or similar.

Personally I hope for a Smash Ultimate new Pokemon character reveal, something from Gen 7 perhaps like Decidueye, Lycantoc Dusk or Tapu Koko.

Diamond0892

Nov 10, 2017
Haven't Megas already been confirmed?

Mega evolutions have been confirmed, but only the already existing ones.