• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Ankit Gaba

Banned
Mar 27, 2020
User Banned (3 days): Self-promotion having recently been warned for it
www.youtube.com

Cygni: All Guns Blazing - Announcement Trailer

Cygni is a twin-stick vertical scrolling Shooter hybrid with a cinematic flare, it promises to feature an eye-popping shoot’em up experience, an immersive an...
gamingroute.com

Former Pixar Artists are Creating a Game in Unreal Engine 4 with Epic MegaGrant - Gaming Route

Keelworks have announced CYGNI: All Guns Blazing – a twin-stick vertical scrolling shooter hybrid with cinematic flare. It's old school nostalgia with
CYGNI is the work of just two highly talented and entirely self-taught developers who previously worked as Hollywood film and VFX production artists including stints at Pixar. Their impressive work with Unreal Engine soon got noticed by Epic Games and earned Keelworks a substantial cash award as an Epic MegaGrant recipient.
  • With next-generation visuals, animation and special effects CYGNI is a new benchmark in cinematic shoot'em ups
  • Be the lone fighter battling through intensely hostile levels filled with waves of air and ground assaults
  • Choose where to route power on the fly switching between shields (defensive) or weapons systems (offensive)
  • Collect energy to power up your ship and energize weaponry from hard-hitting nukes to inescapable vortex bombs
  • Launch air to air and air-to-ground attacks as you traverse neon-lit metropolises, moon-like landscapes, and even outer space
  • Go one-on-one against gargantuan enemies in cinematically epic boss battles
  • Full orchestral score and immersive sound design

Dringus

Oct 27, 2017
Oh wow, this actually looks pretty incredible, definitely keeping an eye on this.

supernormal

The Fallen
Oct 28, 2017