• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.

cvbas

Oct 25, 2017
Brazil
Really hoping for Persona 3, but it's most likely Persona 5 or SMTV.
edit: 13 Sentinels is a good shout too

Kalor

Resettlement Advisor
Oct 25, 2017
Maybe the December Persona announcement is another port. Or its SMT5

Dest

Has seen more 10s than EA ever will
Coward
Jun 4, 2018
Work
Would be cool to see SMTV or Persona 5 finally.

I'd lean towards Persona 5 more, at least with timing. I don't think SMTV would be so soon. Maybe something at TGAs.

Gavalanche

Prophet of Regret
Oct 21, 2021
Multiple? I only know of the Nvidia leak. Where else?

Some sort of code was found that hinted at playstation and PC. I am not very tech savvy so I didn't understand it, but that was what I was referencing. Not sure if that is a leak though I guess, since that could mean anything.

Atom

Jul 25, 2021
Smtv feels a bit soon though it's probably coming. 13 sentinels wouldn't really make sense unless it was a western only steam release a la catherine. P5R could be an option. Huh. No real strong feeling.

HylianSeven

Shin Megami TC - Community Resetter
Oct 25, 2017
I think SMTV on the Nvidia leak is true, but I kind of doubt it will happen until next year just because of the timed exclusivity on Switch.

P5R would certainly be a nice surprise, it could also very easily be "Project Pen", and maybe that IS P5R.

13 Sentinels also wouldn't be out of the realm of possibility. It was just announced to be getting a Switch port.

Sleepwalker

Oct 29, 2017
I'd love it if it were SMTV since I'm still fuming about not being able to play it, but this seems way too soon for a PC release right? I'd say Persona 5 has a better chance.

Nameless

Oct 25, 2017
SMTV, please. I already own 13 Sentinels on PS4/5 and don't currently have a Nintendo system.

SanTheSly

The San Symphony Project
Sep 2, 2019
United Kingdom