• Welcome to ResetEra 2.0! Guests should now be able to save their dark or light theme preferences, found on the left sidebar.

December Wrasslin' |OT|: It's the Most Carny Time of the Year

Oct 27, 2017
1,995
0
Germany
DDT is live again tomorrow at 19:30 JST / 11:30 am CET / 5:30 am EST on DDT Universe.

D-Ou GP matches:
Daisuke Sasaki vs Akito
HARASHIMA vs Kazusada Higuchi
Konosuke Takeshita vs Masahiro Takanashi
Tetsuya Endo vs Soma Takao
Shinya Aoki vs Mike Bailey

MAO & Sammy Guevara & Puma King vs Kota Umeda & Mizuki Watase & Yuki Ueno
Toru Owashi & Kazuki Hirata vs Yukio Sakaguchi & Saki Akai vs Keisuke Okuda & Yuki Ino vs Antonio Honda & Veda Scott

And most importantly:
Husband vs Wife!
Makoto Oishi & Shiori Asahi vs Misaki Ohata & Ryo Mizunami (Avid Rival)

Misaki Ohata's retirement tour continues with a tag team match against her husband!
Then on Saturday at WAVE she faces Hikaru Shida and on Sunday at Ice Ribbon Tsukasa Fujimoto.
 

Serene

Community Resettler
Member
Oct 25, 2017
22,428
0
Rovert is a knob but I am absolutely in agreement with him here


The week to week for me of “Man they are doing some weird and probably dumb things here” to the next week of “but man they are executing it so fantastically well” is staggering.

By all rights this story should be stupid and not work, but they are making it still work for the time being because they are outperforming expectations given the material.
 
Oct 25, 2017
27,245
0
LOOOOOOOOOOOL


Poor Chase even when he's should be a big fish, they treat him like a geek

Should cut out the scraps and just do Owens vs Steve West

But lol at Owens getting shoved into an utterly grab bag 8 man tag.

Fergie Sucks, ReLoaded are like really really green flippers, Shreddz is alright, Steve West is the fucking man, Icarus is solid and Ladies Choice is an old man.