• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.

GalvoAg

Oct 30, 2017
Dallas
I've never used DoorDash before, so I'm trying to understand something that isn't clear in the video. Did these kids pay for their full order through the DoorDash app or did they give cash for their full order to the driver?
Pay through on Doordash like every order app, no cash.
wait there are people accusing the driver of being racist? like what?
There really is a defense force for everything.
Read the thread detective.

F2BBm3ga

Avenger
Oct 25, 2017
I was a knucklehead growing up. And i can see one a mile away. These kids are knuckleheads and they knew exactly what they were doing. I dont think they expected him to actually give them the money, but you can tell they were pushing the issue to see how far they could take it. That man essentially got robbed lowkey.

Last edited:

Ravensmash

Oct 25, 2017
I was a knucklehead growing up. And i can see one a mile away. These kids are knuckleheads and they knew exactly what they were doing. I dont think they expected him to actually give them momeny, but you can tell they were pushing the issue to see how far they could take it. That man essentially got robbed lowkey.

Maybe I'm reading into it, but the moment he pulled out his wallet and the kid leaned over to take a look really got to me.

They knew exactly what they were doing.

Also, fuck anyone who implies that robbery/theft has to involve physical force or a threat - I've been in a situation where I've handed over money due to being intimidated/coerced and it's an awful feeling.

Clefargle

One Winged Slayer
Oct 25, 2017
Limburg
Welp, I clearly should have looked into this more. Sorry for the hot take. These guys were rude and that guy didn't deserve all that for a McFlurry

Uno Venova

Banned
Oct 25, 2017