• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.

Skittles

Oct 25, 2017
They've been teasing the new boss for a little bit in game. There's loads of dead crows laying randomly around the map

Last edited:

Ralemont

Jan 3, 2018
I just started playing this last month with a few friends and there's really nothing like it. The game kinda seemed like it was a Battle Royale as someone who hadn't played it and it's not at all for the duo and trio team modes which are why you'll be playing.

It's really closest to an open-zone Rainbow Six with PvE objectives while you PvP. Brilliant use of sound and tools/traps. Tension unlike what you'll find in another game. I've really been loving it.

Cenauru

Dragon Girl Supremacy
Oct 25, 2017
Eagerly awaiting for the ammo types update, gonna be jumping back in with my friend group once that drops next month.

Daeoc

Oct 27, 2017
MA
Finally some new content soon instead of cosmetic skins or variations of existing weapons.

Sylvestre

Banned
Mar 20, 2020
My PC can't run this
Ive heard PS4 version had horrible performance issues
Is there a PS5 version planned ? If so Ill jump in, looks like a great game !

calibos

Dec 13, 2017
Please give me an Optimized for Series X logo at some point. Just need 60fps and a little better res and I would be happy as a clam!

KDC720

Oct 25, 2017
Really hope they end the console versions for Series S|X and PS5 at some point. Getting it up to 60 FPS with a graphics boost would be a gamechanger for those versions.

scottbeowulf

Oct 27, 2017
United States
I've got a friend that is addicted to this. I'd jump in but I'd like a proper updated that give me at least 60fps on PS5 and higher res. The game is fun just looks kinda like ass and is very jank.

DanielG123

Jul 14, 2020