• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.
  • We have made minor adjustments to how the search bar works on ResetEra. You can read about the changes here.

SymbiantXenos

Avenger
Oct 25, 2017
Version PS4.

Bought this yesterday and wow, why did it take so long for me to get around to this game. Voice acting excellent atmosphere also equally as good. I'll use this thread to post updates and impressions as I go along. Spoilers will be tagged.

Squeak!

shlimmy

Oct 28, 2017
Just bought this as well given the insane sale price! Had no idea how well made this game is. Only an hour in but look forward to updates as I'm a total noob so far.

SRV

▲ Legend ▲
Oct 29, 2017
I'm in the exact same boat as you, OP. I'm only at the first town, but I can already tell I'm going to lose a lot of time to this!

Mivey

Oct 25, 2017
Now you can be the big cheese on your block with a wheel of the good stuff!
I'm sorry, I wanted to write something about the game, but that line just manifested itself and I had to write it out. I think it's permanently etched into my subconscious.

No Depth

Oct 27, 2017
Been dabbling into it myself recently. Could use some inventory tips.

Like should I be holding onto all this nonsense stuff for eventual recipes? Rummaging through it all is a total nightmare and I'm like two hours in. I am regretting picking up everything I see, but now have no idea what to toss away.

How did players approach their inventory? This is madness.

jeffrockz312

Oct 27, 2017
The skills that lets you talk to animals is great and I recommend getting your second character to learn this.
Been dabbling into it myself recently. Could use some inventory tips.

Like should I be holding onto all this nonsense stuff for eventual recipes? Rummaging through it all is a total nightmare and I'm like two hours in. I am regretting picking up everything I see, but now have no idea what to toss away.