• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.

Are you double dipping?

• Yes

Votes: 521 40.4%
  • No

Votes: 365 28.3%
  • This is my first time playing the game

Votes: 405 31.4%

• Total voters

vestan

#REFANTAZIO SWEEP
Dec 28, 2017
7bC8qLc.png

EjtX2Pw.png

heYk7aB.png

q9IA968.png

fBKXK3x.png

eqqwb3e.png

uaKGilv.png

1w9Rzed.png

CkHbjwV.png

Last edited:

PlanetSmasher

The Abominable Showman
Oct 25, 2017
Those screenshots are insanely good. Whoever's playing the game for the first time, I hope you enjoy it. It's got its flaws but the story and characters are great.

dreamfall

Oct 25, 2017
What an incredible OT ! Waiting for the Steam release but super excited to see performance breakdowns - can't wait to jump in with Arthur and the gang for another 300 hours.

Dancrane212

Oct 25, 2017
I won't be double dipping but I'm looking forward to some incredible media to come from this release. RDR2 really surprised me when played it; the game is easily one of my favorites from this generation.

Deleted member 7948

User requested account closure
Banned
Oct 25, 2017
I'm really impressed by the minimum requirements. Only a 2011 CPU and a 2013 GPU for the best looking game of the gen.

aember

Oct 26, 2017
90ish hours in singleplayer, hundreds in Online on the X.

I'm jealous of you PC folk who are gonna be experiencing this for the first time! :)

Ravelle

Oct 31, 2017
Envious of all the 2080 people in here, I have to do with a 1080 and see if my computer won't take off.

AkIRA_22

Oct 29, 2017
I bought GTAV on PS3, PS4 and PC... I knew RDR2 would come to PC so just waited, I didn't think it'd take a year.

TheMrPliskin

Oct 26, 2017
Real nice OT!

Definitely double dipping, though I'm going to hold off for the Steam release since I don't have the time at the moment.

Hope everybody playing this for the first time enjoys it.

RoKKeR

Oct 25, 2017