Scheduled Maintenance: 8pm PST / 11pm EST / 3am GMT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cerium

General Manager
Administrator
Oct 23, 2017
934
Hello all!

We are scheduling maintenance today at 8pm PST / 11pm EST / 3am GMT in order to update our back end software. This update will give us better tools to more easily comply with GDPR, the new EU regulation going into effect on May 25. This update will not affect the appearance or design of the site and is unrelated to our ongoing front end development.

The maintenance period is expected to last one hour.

We are also in the process of revising our Privacy Policy to ensure compliance with GDPR and look forward to implementing that soon. All members will be notified once the new Privacy Policy is in place.

Sorry for any inconvenience!
 
Last edited:

Shy

Member
Oct 25, 2017
10,585
But as much as i complain about this place. I don't know what to do with myself when it's down (or i'm banned)

WHAT DO ERA. WHAT DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !?!?!?!?!?
 

R_thanatos

Member
Oct 27, 2017
1,491
Guys , guys , when RESETERA is offline , why not play the game : OUTSIDE ?

I hear that it has amazing graphics .
 

pooptest

Member
Oct 27, 2017
206
Good luck! We just finished our PCI audit at work and thankfully we don't have to worry about GDPR, too.
 

CallMeShaft

The Fallen
Oct 25, 2017
1,519
What the hell am I supposed to do during that hour?!?

Shame on the administrators for not being able to schedule this at a better time, like after I'm dead and buried.
 
OP
OP
Cerium

Cerium

General Manager
Administrator
Oct 23, 2017
934
The maintenance is complete, and we're ahead of schedule!

Thank you all for your patience.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.