Deleted member 1102

Account closed at user request
Banned
Oct 25, 2017
WARNING: OPEN SPOILERS BELOW!!!

cvxhdreview1.jpg

So, Resident Evil CODE: Veronica X. I've heard a lot about this game over the years, some of it good...most of it bad, but let me get this right out the way and say that I loved this game. Yes I know; Steve is bad blah blah blah...

73d6ffa54de7a8c671b5828ed6636856.gif

I don't care. Steve's great (after a little while), but let's talk about him later.

I'm a pretty big Resident Evil fan. I've played a large amount of them over the years starting with Resident Evil 4 back in 2005 and a couple are even in my top 10 games of all time, but one game that's always somehow escaped me is this one. I don't know why I never played Resident Evil CODE: Veronica X over the years, I had plenty of opportunities to play it but for some reason never did. Now that I've finished the game and had a moment to breathe and reflect on the game, I'm mad that I never did play it. At least I finally did the game justice and played it. I know everyone has their own thoughts, but let me say this right now; this is the most underrated RE game, and I'm hopefully going to tell you why.

So, with the intro out the way, let's talk about the game itself;