ATOMICJORGE

Oct 25, 2017
TWqZlCt.png

HAH7Fng.png

Machinima Network used to be on the past the best gaming network for gaming content creators on YouTube but that is just history over the years they had gained tons of bad reputation about stealing money treating the YouTuber's terrible and not allowing them to leave, after 6 years working with them they simply told me my channel no longer meets their requirements search on Twitter and other social media this is happening to a LOT of channels!

I have been working very hard every single day for the past 8 years recording, editing, creating over 1700 videos / live streams / content on YouTube investing ton of money and time all of this to simply say I don't qualify anymore

I know some people think what we do is not working and I don't blame you some people are trash I'm talking about people who use clickbait stuff who are lazy and really don't create quality content but believe me when I say I put my soul on my channel and community YouTube was my main way to make a living, thanks to my channel I have made lots of friendship and business relationships with people on the gaming industry and now it's gone, I can't believe it sorry for the rant it's just that I have been having problems recently and this came out of nowhere

P.S
just in case some asks my channel generates 600k views per month I have 176k subscribers and over 30 million total views so that thing "no longer meet the requirements" it's false, I guess I should be happy it's very hard to get out of their network still this sucks a lot

04IjDDR.png

brainchild

Independent Developer
Verified
Nov 25, 2017
Damn. Sorry to hear about that.

This whole situation has gotten out of control.

Cybersai

Banned
Jan 8, 2018
What's your youtube channel? If it'll help I'll watch some of your videos tonight.

HarryDemeanor

Oct 25, 2017
Hasn't Machinima been behind some shady practices involving YouTube contracts in the past? It might be a blessing in disguise.