ATOMICJORGE

Oct 25, 2017
As the tittle says, we started our relationship on January 5th 2019 and let me tell you it was a great relationship we really loved each other, we had respect, love, care etc
we did all kind of things together, she is younger than me (she is 22 I'm 25, she is still at the university I have been working for over 10 years) I can't explain enough how I gave her everything I had and so does she

But everything changed once the covid pandemic started, I decided that we shouldn't see each other on persone due to the risks of getting covid and we both agreed, from March 2020 to August we did not see each other only on videocalls, watching movies together online, calls etc, after 5 months I went to see her in person for the first time in 5 months because it was her birthday

When it comes to the economic side she is in a good position with a wealthy family (not rich but she doesn't need to worry about anything if you know what I mean and I'm glad it's that way)

On my case like I said I started working when I was 14 years old, I have ups and downs when it comes to the money and I have to take care of my family (mother, 2 cats and 5 dogs) that means food, rent, bills etc) all my savings are pretty much gone, that's why I was and I'm still worried if my mother or myself get covid and need treatment I will not be able to afford it

The mother of my ex gf did got covid but thankfully she recovered, of course it was expensive but like I said no problems there