• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.
  • We have made minor adjustments to how the search bar works on ResetEra. You can read about the changes here.

DeaDPooL_jlp

Banned
Oct 31, 2017
My friend and I got our PSVR headsets recently and both purchased Firewall. I got mine in early and he is currently at work and asked if I would stream for him. I figured "yea no big deal!". I dont EVER stream so I had to make a Twitch account which was easy enough, the problem is when I go and try to link it with my PS4. No matter what I do, no matter how many console resets, router resets, modem resets, I keep getting the same exact error. I am new to this but I dont feel this should be this hard and am hoping that maybe I am just missing something super simple to fix this issue. Thanks in advance!!

davidnolan13

Oct 27, 2017
north east uk
Its a psn issue apparently.

Unable to connect to the server. Server is likely to be temporarily busy.

The PlayStation Network (PSN) is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later as the PlayStation Network is experiencing high traffic.

Rowsdower

Prophet of Truth - The Wise Ones
Avenger
Oct 27, 2017
Canada
Are you on a wireless connection or wired?

I had this error when trying to access account management when I was on wi-fi, it went away when I had a cable plugged in.

MidweekCoyote

Mar 23, 2018
Having this exact issue currently for the past few days. I wanted to link completely new Twitch, Youtube and Twitter accounts but I can't even access the menu when clicking Link with other services (CE-35327-0) to unlink the current ones (the problem can happen due to the communication problem between the services, as my google research revealed).