• Ever wanted an RSS feed of all your favorite gaming news sites? Go check out our new Gaming Headlines feed! Read more about it here.
  • We have made minor adjustments to how the search bar works on ResetEra. You can read about the changes here.

Deleted member 56266

Account closed at user request
Banned
Apr 25, 2019
You're moving through hallways or on campus, feeling like you just got back to school after some sort of break. Though you're the only one who took this break. Everyone else knows what they're doing.

Your mind is racing trying to remember where exactly your classes are and you find yourself in a classroom when it hits you that you haven't attended this class in months for whatever reason. Did you forget about it? You see the professor is handing out an exam….will you pass this semester or not?

There are other variations but does anyone else here get these dreams (nightmares) every once in a while? Lol I graduated from university about 6 years ago but from time to time I wake up extremely stressed from dreams like this. A couple of my friends told me they also experienced similar dreams.

StraySheep

Oct 26, 2017
Your mind is racing trying to remember where exactly your classes are and you find yourself in a classroom when it hits you that you haven't attended this class in months for whatever reason

This is the exact dream I sometimes get. Which is crazy because that is fairly specific compared to "I am failing my classes" or something. Why are we all experiencing this??

Euler007

Jan 10, 2018